Mary Albert, CPACC

Mary Albert headshot
  • User Experience Office
  • Associate Director
Phone: 609-258-9686
Email: marya@princeton.edu
Office: 227 693 Alexander Road

Michael Bino, CPACC

Michael Bino headshot
  • Operations Research and Financial Engineering
  • Manager of Information Technology
Phone: 609-258-8454
Email: bino@princeton.edu
Office: 114 Sherrerd Hall

John Cloys, CPACC

John Cloys headshot
  • Woodrow Wilson School
  • Web Services Manager
Phone: 609-258-3402
Email: cloys@princeton.edu
Office: 223 Robertson Hall

ADA/Section 504 Coordinator

  • The Office of Institutional Equity and Diversity
Phone: (609) 258-6110
Email: mminter@princeton.edu
Office: Office of the Provost 204B Nassau Hall Princeton, New Jersey 08544

Cathy Cuff, CPACC

Cathy Cuff headshot
  • Woodrow Wilson School
  • IT Director
Phone: 609-258-6217
Email: ccuff@princeton.edu
Office: 003 Robertson Hall

Office of Disability Services

Phone: (609) 258-8840
Email: ods@princeton.edu
Office: 241 Frist Campus Center Princeton University Princeton, NJ 08544

Mona Fixdal, CPACC

Mona Fixdal headshot.
  • Associate Director for Online Education
  • The McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning
Phone: 609 258 1026
Email: mfixdal@princeton.edu
Office: Lewis Library 241

Lingyan He, CPACC

Ling He headshot
  • Web Development Services
  • Web Designer
Phone: 609-258-4730
Email: lingyanh@princeton.edu
Office: 111C 693 Alexander Road

John Hewins, CPACC

John Hewins headshot
  • Undergraduate Admission
  • Department Office Support III
Phone: 609-258-1637
Email: hjohn@princeton.edu
Office: Morrison Hall

Wanda Holovacs, CPACC

Wanda Holovacs headshot
  • McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning
  • Program Coordinator
Phone: 609-258-3013
Email: wandas@princeton.edu
Office: 328 Frist Campus Center

Pages